EIC :: Corpo Docente

  • Almir Silva da Silveira, Esp. (almir.silveira@cefet-rj.br)
  • Carlos Odilon Oliveira Bastos, M.Sc. (carlos.barros@cefet-rj.br)
  • Carlos Otávio Schocair Mendes, D.Sc. (Lattes | schocair@cefet-rj.br)
  • Carmen Lucia Asp de Queiroz, M.Sc. (Lattes | carmen.queiroz@cefet-rj.br)
  • Celso Afonso Pinto, Esp. (Lattes | celso.pinto@cefet-rj.br)
  • Diogo Silveira Mendonça, M.Sc. (Lattes | diogo.mendonca@cefet-rj.br)
  • Eduardo Bezerra, D.Sc. (Lattes | eduardo.bezerra@cefet-rj.br)
  • Eduardo Ogasawara, D.Sc. (Lattes | eogasawara@cefet-rj.br)
  • Fábio Paschoal Júnior, D.Sc. (Lattes | fabio.paschoal@cefet-rj.br)
  • Glauco Fiorott Amorim, M.Sc. (Lattes | glauco.amorim@cefet-rj.br)
  • Gustavo Paiva Guedes e Silva, D.Sc. (Lattes | gustavo.guedes@cefet-rj.br)
  • João Roberto de Toledo Quadros, D.Sc. (Lattes | joao.quadros@cefet-rj.br)
  • Joel André Ferreira dos Santos, D.Sc. (Lattes | joel.santos@cefet-rj.br)
  • Jorge de Abreu Soares, D.Sc. (Lattes | jorge.soares@cefet-rj.br)
  • Kele Teixeira Belloze, D.Sc. (Lattes | kele.belloze@cefet-rj.br)
  • Laércio Brito Gonçalves, D.Sc. (Lattes | laercio.goncalves@cefet-rj.br)
  • Laércio Gomes Dantas, M.Sc. (Lattes | laercio.dantas@cefet-rj.br)
  • Luís Carlos Pereira do Amaral, M.Sc. (Lattes | luis.amaral@cefet-rj.br)
  • Myrna Cecília Martins dos Santos Amorim, M.Sc. (Lattes | myrna.amorim@cefet-rj.br)
  • Pedro Henrique Gonzalez Silva, D.Sc. (Lattes | pedro.gonzalez@cefet-rj.br)
  • Rafael Castaneda Ribeiro, M.Sc. (Lattes | rafael.ribeiro@cefet-rj.br)
  • Renato Campos Mauro, M.Sc. (Lattes | renato.mauro@cefet-rj.br)